NorCal Swim Shop > Contact Us

Contact Us

Share |

Please call 1-800-752-7946 if you have questions concerning our website or on hand availibility.

We have 5 great locations to serve you better!

Napa

2449 Second Street
Napa, CA 94559

(707)252-3574

Store hours:
M-F 8:30 - 5:30pm
W 8:30-6:00

Please call Stores to confirm hours.

Roseville

120 Sunrise Ave
Roseville, CA 95661

(916)771-7946

Store hours:
M-F 10:00 - 7:00pm
Sat 10:00 - 5:00pm
Sun 12:00 - 5:00pm

Santa Clara Valley

5124 Stevens Creek Blvd
San Jose, CA 95129

(408)248-7946

Store hours:
M-F 10:00 - 6:00pm
W 10:00 - 7:00pm
Sat 10:00 - 6:00pm
Sun 12:00 - 5:00pm

Walnut Creek

2054-D Treat Blvd.
Walnut Creek, CA 94598

(925)933-7946

Store hours:
M,W,F,S 10:00-6:00pm
TU & TH 10:00-7:00pm*
Sun 12:00-4:00pm
* = May 1 to Aug 31

Federal Way, Washington - IswimUSA

1105 S. 348th Street #B-106
Federal Way, WA 98003

(253)838-7946

Store hours:
M-F 10:00 - 6:00pm
Sat 9:00 - 3:00pm

Customer Service :   norcal@swimshop.com
Craig Dillingham, Owner :   craig@swimshop.com
Susan Dillingham, Owner :   susan@swimshop.com
Jayson Sheldon, Manager, Roseville:   jayson@swimshop.com
Mike Agostino, Manager, Walnut Creek:   mike@swimshop.com
Larry Countryman, Manager, Santa Clara Valley:   larry@swimshop.com
Misty Beck, Manager, Federal Way: misty@swimshop.com
Team Sales - Reed Phillips:   reed@swimshop.com
Accounting :   bob@swimshop.com
Custom Cap Orders :   lauri@swimshop.com
Custom Suit Orders :   susan@swimshop.com
Custom Parka Orders :   lauri@swimshop.com
Returns :   violet@swimshop.com
Webmaster :   warren@swimshop.com
Information